ALL OF YOUR FIRE PROTECTION NEEDS
UNDER ONE ROOF!

CALL FOR YOUR FREE ESTIMATE 503.620.4020

Services

Contact

Information Request

Get a Quote

The Northwest’s Fire Protection Contractor
of choice for over 25 years!

Emergency? Call 503.620.4020

Get directions to our Portland Headquarters
by clicking on the map below

 


 

Delta Fire's Team

Our founder, Andy Cartales, was determined to build the best fire protection company in the industry. After many years in the industry, mastering all aspects of the fire protection world, he founded Delta Fire, Inc. 

Our founder’s vision continues to be our vision today … a company that emphasizes superior workmanship and quality service for our customers.

Delta Fire, Inc. is one of the top fire protection contractors in the Pacific Northwest. For over 25 years now, we have been the fire protection contractor of choice, offering the highest quality in fire protection contracting services. 

Delta Fire, Inc. continues to help build projects that have shaped our growing Northwest communities. Our field workforce includes some of the most highly skilled, experienced people in the industry.

 

The Delta Team:

Marc Bottorff

Service Technician

marcb@deltafire.com

Melissa Boughton

Service Team Leader

melissab@deltafire.com

Andrew Cartales

Vice President

andrewc@deltafire.com

Delores Cartales

CEO

deloresc@deltafire.com

Patty Cartales

Accounting

pattyc@deltafire.com

Steve Cartales

President

stevec@deltafire.com

Joe Carter 

Field Team Manager

joec@deltafire.com

Beverly Genung

Office Manager

beverlyg@deltafire.com

Mike Johns

Field Team Leader

mikej@deltafire.com

Dwayne Lagore

Estimating

dwaynel@deltafire.com

Steve McCourtney

Design Team Leader

stevem@deltafire.com

Josh Nix

Service Technician

joshn@deltafire.com

Galen Taylor

Field Team Leader

galent@deltafire.com

Rob Vansteenberge

Field Team Leader

robv@deltafire.com

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS